00974 66133118 | 66206498

info@arabrefrigeration.com

Authorised

Dealer

Authorised

distributor

Contact Us

Refrigeration and Air conditioning - Projects Division

Sr. Manager- Projects & Technical
Sunil Thomas
Mobile: 00974 66909629
sunil@arabrefrigeration.com

 

Sr. Project Engineer
Trinayan Chatterjee
Mobile: 00974 50647583
trinayan@arabrefrigeration.com

 

Project Engineer
Shibin Emmanuel Antony
Mobile: 00974 50647587
shibin@arabrefrigeration.com

 

  Project Engineer
Danet K Jose
Mobile: 00974 50056715
projects@arabrefrigeration.com

 

Sales Engineer
Shabbir Ansari
Mobile: 00974 33716697
shabbir@arabrefrigeration.com

 

Transport Refrigeration Division

Assistant Manager Sales
Rajesh Ratheesh
Mobile: 00974 66206498
rajesh@arabrefrigeration.com

 

After Sales Division

W/shop Manager
Pareed Aliyar
Mobile: 00974 66271432
pareed@arabrefrigeration.com

 

Commercial Division

Commercial Manager
Anoop Pillai
Mobile: 00974 66133118
anoop@arabrefrigeration.com

 

Accounts & Procurement Executive
Sony K.X
Mobile: 00974 33168134
accounts@arabrefrigeration.com


Office Address

Arab Air-conditioning & Refrigeration Co. WLL
Al Mumtazah Building, First Floor, Door No.3,
P.O Box:13037, Doha, Qatar.
Tel: +974 4435 7214 / 15
Mobile: 00974 66133118
Fax: +974 4441 4762
 

Workshop Address

Arab Air-conditioning & Refrigeration Co. WLL
Street No.38, Gate No. 104, Industrial Area,
Doha, Qatar
Tel: +974 4450 2633
Mobile: 00974 66271432
Fax: +974 4029 5758

info@arabrefrigeration.com
www.arabrefrigeration.com

added

extras

Fork Lifts

One stop warehouse equipments are supplied. Internal combustion engine forklift, electric forklift for cold stores, ...

Bus Air-Conditioning

Good quality bus air-conditioning units are offered for fitment in 66, 36 & 28 seaters, or on new and old buses. ...

Dry Boxes

Dry boxes to suit any application are offered for customers.

Tail Lifts

Tail lifts makes the loading and unloading quite comfortable. World famous Tail lift brands are available which suit...

Insulated Boxes

Insulated boxes for any vehicle can be manufactured, a HACCP Compliant box which ensures food safety is highly recom...

Water Carrying Boxes

Water carrying boxes, pallet carrying boxes for FMCG distribution with shutters/sliding doors are provided.

Designed & Developed by brammait.com

© 2015 Arab Airconditioning & Refrigeration Company. All rights reserved


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use